Keep in touch!

Studying at NORDAKADEMIE not only connects you for the duration of your studies, but also after graduation. The university offers all alumni a lifelong email address and keeps them up to date on current events at NORDAKADEMIE via the newsletter, the university magazine and the annual report.

The alumni community already includes over 6,000 graduates. Many of them are also members of the alumni network Nordakademiker e.V. The association was founded by students as early as 1993 and has been in close contact with its university ever since.

In addition to promoting the university and its students, the alumni organization has set itself the goal of lifelong retention of alumni, the networking of its members through association events, seminars and regular communication, as well as the promotion of dual and part-time degree programs.

NORDAKADEMIE and Nordakademiker e.V. - a strong community!

Six reasons to join


 

 

The Nordakademiker e.V. wishes all graduates of the 2017 class all the best and much success for their next career steps!

Youtube thumbnail

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt!

Ein Studium an der NORDAKADEMIE verbindet nicht nur für die Studienzeit, sondern auch nach dem Abschluss. Die Hochschule bietet allen Ehemaligen eine lebenslange E-Mailadresse an und hält sie über den Newsletter, die Hochschulzeitschrift und den Jahresbericht über die aktuellen Ereignisse an der NORDAKADEMIE auf dem Laufenden.

Zur Gemeinschaft der Ehemaligen zählen bereits über 4.000 Absolventinnen und Absolventen. Viele von ihnen sind zudem Mitglied im Alumni-Netzwerk Nordakademiker e.V. Der Verein wurde bereits 1993 von Studierenden gegründet und steht seitdem in engem Kontakt zu seiner Hochschule.

Neben der Förderung der Hochschule und ihrer Studierenden hat sich die Alumni-Organisation die lebenslange Bindung der Ehemaligen, die Vernetzung ihrer Mitglieder durch Vereins-Veranstaltungen, Seminare und regelmäßige Kommunikation sowie die Förderung der dualen und berufsbegleitenden Studiengänge zum Ziel gesetzt.

NORDAKADEMIE und Nordakademiker e.V. - eine starke Gemeinschaft!

Ehemaligenverein Nordakademiker e.V. 

Kontaktieren Sie gerne auch direkt den

Ehemaligenverein Nordakademiker e.V.